1/9

Welcome to             Child Day Care Center

 

Ann Kids is not just a day care center. Ann Kids is a family, where everyone is treated with love and respect. We build lifelong friendships with kids and raise worthy members of our society, who already started to bring their own kids to our center. We know every child's story, every personality, and have an individualized approach to every child. We strive to provide an educational environment, while getting your kids to enjoy every minute spent at our centers. 

 

 

Monday - Thursday: 7 AM - 7 PM
Friday: 7 AM - 6:30 PM
During the coronavirus crisis in the state, we will change our business hours to 7:30 AM - 6 PM Monday through Friday to allow our staff to deep clean and disinfect all the rooms on daily basis. We will update the families as soon as we go back to the regular hours of operation.
Click here to read about our COVID-19 Health and Safety Policies and Procedures.
 
WE TEACH, RATHER THAN BABYSIT!
WE CARE, RATHER THAN JUST SUPERVISE!
WE BRING REAL RESULTS, RATHER THAN A PERCEPTION OF THEM!
 
ANN KIDS JAMISON
10100 Jamison Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19116
267-939-4983
ANN KIDS PALMETTO
6200 Palmetto Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19111
215-214-5539
Main Office 
267-291-0111
General Questions 
Info@AnnKids.com
PreK Counts and PHLPreK 
Kate@AnnKids.com
 
Jamison Manager
Larisa@AnnKids.com
Palmetto Manager
Nargiza@AnnKids.com
 
KinderTales
Jay@AnnKids.com
Meals To Go
Meals@AnnKids.com
  • c-facebook

© 2015 Ann Kids Inc.

Star 3 Logo_edited