press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/9

Welcome to             Child Day Care Center

 

Ann Kids is not just a day care center. Ann Kids is a family, where everyone is treated with love and respect. We build lifelong friendships with kids and raise worthy members of our society, who already started to bring their own kids to our center. We know every child's story, every personality, and have an individualized approach to every child. We strive to provide an educational environment, while getting your kids to enjoy every minute spent at our centers. 

 

 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 6 PM
 
WE TEACH, RATHER THAN BABYSIT!
WE CARE, RATHER THAN JUST SUPERVISE!
WE BRING REAL RESULTS, RATHER THAN A PERCEPTION OF THEM!
 
ANN KIDS JAMISON
10100 Jamison Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19116
215-941-7088
ANN KIDS PALMETTO
6200 Palmetto Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19111
215-214-5539
Main Office 
267-291-0111
General Questions 
Info@AnnKids.com
PreK Counts and PHLPreK 
Kate@AnnKids.com
 
Jamison Questions
Larisa@AnnKids.com
Kseniya@AnnKids.com
Palmetto Questions
Nargiza@AnnKids.com
Tricia@AnnKids.com
Michele@annkids.com
ProCare
Jay@AnnKids.com
Nutrition
Info@AnnKidsFoodProgram.com

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom